The Scientific Committee list is currently being updated. We appreciate your patience!

Scientific Committee Chair:

Dr. Jin Zhang
University of Western Ontario, Canada

Scientific Committee Members:

Dr. Daolun Chen, Ryerson University, Canada

Dr. Zhang Di, Shanghai Jiao Tong University, China

Dr. Ricardo Izquierdo, Université du Québec, Canada

Dr. Paul Kiekens, Ghent University, Belgium

Dr. Frank K. Ko, University of British Columbia, Canada

Dr. Harri Lipsanen, Aalto University, Finland

Dr. Simone Pisana, York University, Canada

Dr. Shi San Qiang, The Hong Kong Polytechnic University, Hong Kong

Dr. Gottfried Strasser, Vienna University of Technology, Austria

Dr. L.Q. Wang, The University of Hong Kong, Hong Kong

Dr. Gu Xu, McMaster University, Canada

For more information about the TANN'18 Conference, please view the Conference Flyer.

Upcoming Dates

Mar. 31, 2018
Paper Submission Deadline
Apr. 1, 2018
Notification to Authors
Apr. 10, 2018
Early-Bird Registration


Google Scholar